Events

Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Canadian Institute of Mining 2019 Convention
Alain Bureau, President & CEO will be presenting a Technical Update
Business Breakfast
Tuesday April 30, 2019
7:30 – 10:00 AM

Hôtel InterContinental Montréal
360, rue Saint-Antoine Ouest 
Montréal, QC, H2Y 3X4
Salon Ravel (3rd Floor, South side)

Welcome Invitation click here


XII EXPOMINAS 2019
Wednesday April 24 to Friday April 26, 2019
Nuevo Centro de Convenciones Metropolitano, Quito (Ecuador)
BOOTH #164
Welcome Invitation click here

PAST EVENTS

PDAC
Sunday March 3 to Wednesday March 6, 2019
Investor’s Exchange, Metro Convention Centre
BOOTH #3017

PLEASE JOIN US FOR ECUADOR DAY
Sunday March 3, 2019 from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Toronto Convention Centre | Room 205D
Welcome Invitation click here

Toachi Mining Annual General Meeting 
January 31, 2019
Cassels Brock & Blackwell
Suite 2100, Scotia Plaza, 40 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 3C2
10:00 AM EST

Vancouver Resource Investment Conference
January 20-21, 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre West
BOOTH #737

Presenter: Alain Bureau, President & CEO
Monday January 21 | 2:00 PM (PDT) | Workshop 5

Precious Metals Summit
Thursday September 20 to Saturday September 22, 2018
Beaver Creek Resort

Presenter: Alain Bureau, President & CEO
Friday September 21 | 5:30 PM (MDT) | Room 1 - Gore Range Hall

International Mining Investment Conference
Tuesday May 15 to Wednesday May 16, 2018
Vancouver Convention Centre East

BOOTH #213

SHOWCASE PANEL: Ralph Aldis, US Global Investors featuring Alain Bureau, President & CEO, Toachi Mining Inc. 
Wednesday May 16, 2018
9:00 AM-10:00 AM (PDT), Speaker Hall 

Feature Presentation
Presenter: Alain Bureau, President & CEO
Wednesday May 16 | 2:50 PM (PDT) | Workshop 1

Scottsdale Capital Conference
Friday April 20 to Sunday April 22, 2018
Westin Kierland

PDAC
Sunday March 4 to Wednesday March 7, 2018
Investor’s Exchange, Metro Convention Centre
BOOTH #3017

ECUADOR DAY
Monday March 5, 2018
Room 205D (Investor’s Exchange, Metro Convention Centre)
8:30 am-5:00 PM

Presentation: Alain Bureau, President & CEO
2:15 PM (EST)

Toachi Mining Annual General Meeting 
January 31, 2018
Cassels Brock & Blackwell
Suite 2100, Scotia Plaza, 40 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M5H 3C2
10:00 AM EST

Vancouver Resource Investment Conference
January 21-22, 2018
Vancouver Convention Centre West
Vancouver, BC

GOLD IN ECUADOR PANEL
Monday January 22 @ 2:20 PM (PST), Workshop 4
BOOTH #210

Metals Investor Forum
January 19-20, 2018
Rosewood Hotel Georgia
Vancouver, BC

PRESENTATION
Jonathan Goodman, President & CEO
Saturday January 20 @ 2:40 PM (PST), Speakers Hall

Mines and Money
November 27-30, 2017
Business Design Centre, London
BOOTH # E8

Mines and Money Americas
October 2-4, 2017
Delta Hotel Toronto
75 Lower Simcoe Street, Toronto
Soco Ballroom, 3rd Floor
BOOTH # B11

 

Precious Metals Summit Colorado
September 18-20, 2017
Park Hyatt, Beaver Creek, CO

Jonathan Goodman, President & CEO

Presentation: Monday, September 18 at 1:15 PM (MT), Room 1

 

Denver Gold Forum
September 24-27, 2017
The Broadmoor, Colorado Springs, CO

Jonathan Goodman, President & CEO

Presentation: Monday, September 25 at 9:00 AM (MT), Broadmoor Hall Meeting Room F (Gold)

Email Signup

Sign up for the latest news and updates